Home Page Newsletter Committee Concerns About The WCS News & Links Projects Past Successes
Home Page Newsletter Committee Concerns About The WCS News & Links Projects Past Successes

WE STRIVE TO MAKE THE WIGSTONS A BETTER PLACE TO LIVE, WORK AND SHOP

OFFICERS


Chairman: Peter Cousins

chairman@wigstoncivicsociety.org.uk


Vice Chair: Maureen Waugh

vicechairman@wigstoncivicsociety.org.uk


Secretary: Colin Towell

secretary@wigstoncivicsociety.org.uk


Treasurer: Val Beesley

treasurer@wigstoncivicsociety.org.uk


Membership Secretary: Val Beesley

membership@wigstoncivicsociety.org.uk


Minute Secretary: Vacant


Wigstons’ Voice Editor: Peter Cousins

news@wigstoncivicsociety.org.uk


Webmaster: Peter Cousins

webadmin@wigstoncivicsociety.org.uk


Events and Publicity: Nicola Alexander

publicity@wigstoncivicsociety.org.uk


Examiner: Peter Holmes


COMMITTEE MEMBERS


Colin Hames

Roy Hughes

John Woodward

Yvonne Woodward


COMMITTEE AND E-MAIL CONTACT LIST